Regional Authorities

  Pablo Arancibia Mattar
  Regional Secretary, Arica y Parinacota Region
  
  E-Mail parancibia@hacienda.cl
  Location: Arica

 

 

  Pablo Castillo Zalazar
  Regional Advisor, Antofagasta Region
  
  E-Mail: pcastillo@hacienda.cl
  Location: Antofagasta

 

 

  María Soledad Lingua Moreno
  Regional Advisor, Atacama Region
  
  E-Mail: slingua@hacienda.cl
  Location: Copiapó

 

 

  Sergio Cabezas Ferrari
  Regional Advisor, Valparaíso Region
  
  E-Mail: scabezas@hacienda.cl
  Location: Valparaíso

 

 

  Alejandro Álvarez Valenzuela
  Regional Advisor, Libertador Bernardo O´Higgins Region
  
  E-Mail: aalvarez@hacienda.cl
  Location: Rancagua

 

 

  Alberto Cardemil Herrera
  Regional Advisor, Maule Region
  
  E-Mail: acardemil@hacienda.cl
  Location: Talca

 

 

  Daniela Carlín Nudman
  Regional Advisor, Ñuble Region
  
  E-Mail: dcarlin@hacienda.cl
  Location: Chillán

 

 

  José Manuel Rebolledo
  Regional Secretary, Bío Bío Region
  
  E-Mail: jrebolledo@hacienda.cl
  Location: Concepción

 

 

  Patrick Dungan Alvear
  Regional Secretary, Araucanía Region
  
  E-Mail: pdungan@hacienda.cl
  Location: Temuco

 

 

  Edison Pacheco Sáez
  Regional Advisor, Los Ríos Region
  
  E-Mail: epacheco@hacienda.cl
  Location: Región de Los Ríos

 

 

  Cesar Zambrano Nuñez
  Regional Advisor, Los Lagos Region
  
  E-Mail: czambrano@hacienda.cl
  Location: Puerto Montt

 

 

  Fernando Camiruaga Izurieta
  Regional Advisor, Aysén Region
  
  E-Mail: fcamiruaga@hacienda.cl
  Location: Coyhaique

 

 

  Lil Garcés Eyraud
  Regional Secretary, Magallanes Region
  
  E-Mail: lgarces@hacienda.cl
  Location: Punta Arenas

Comparte

Tamaño de letra

Otros accesos

Ministry of
Finance
  • Where we work
  • Teatinos 120, Santiago de Chile
  • Call us
  • +56 2 2828 2000

© 2020 Ministry of Finance

Versión en español